Contact Information

link to pima.gov
divider

General

• Home
• About PDEQ
• Contact Information
• Public Records Request
• News and Events
• Search PDEQ

Environmental Quality Division

• Air
• Water
• Waste

Solid Waste Division

• Solid Waste

Browse by Category

• Permits & Forms
• Complaints
• Landfills
• Education & Outreach
• Environmental Justice
• Programs & Info
• Rules & Regulations
• FAQs
• Links
 

Contact Information

Pima County
Department of Environmental Quality

33 N. Stone Avenue, Suite 700
Tucson, Az 85701
Phone (520) 724-7400 
FAX (520) 838-7432

Click here to submit an environmental complaint.

DIRECTOR'S OFFICE

     
       
Ursula Kramer Director (520) 724-7454 ursula.kramer@pima.gov
Richard Grimaldi Deputy Director, Environmental Quality (520) 724-7363 richard.grimaldi@pima.gov
Dave Eaker Deputy Director, Solid Waste (520) 724-7413 dave.eaker@pima.gov
Larry Hawke Intergovernmental Relations Manager (520) 724-7448 larry.hawke@pima.gov
Mellanie Fuller Environmental Permitting Manager (520) 724-7325 mellanie.fuller@pima.gov
Sarah Walters Regulatory Program Manager (520) 724-7437 sarah.walters@pima.gov
Vicki Bennie Executive Administrative Assistant (520) 724-7331 vicki.bennie@pima.gov
Barbara Denny Front Office Administrator (520) 724-7400 barbara.denny@pima.gov
       
COMMUNICATIONS/PUBLIC OUTREACH    
       
Beth Gorman Public Outreach & Education Manager (520) 724-7446 beth.gorman@pima.gov
Karen Wilhelmsen Outreach & Education Coordinator (520) 724-7449 karen.wilhelmsen@pima.gov
Skye Siegel Community Outreach Coordinator (520) 724-7447 skye.siegel@pima.gov

 

     
AIR COMPLIANCE, AIR PERMITS, WASTE & ENFORCEMENT PROGRAMS    
       
Scott Porter Environmental Quality Manager (520) 724-7383 scott.porter@pima.gov
       

AIR COMPLIANCE

   
       
Dustin Fitzpatrick Air Compliance Manager (520) 724-7322 dustin.fitzpatrick@pima.gov
Anna Martin Air Compliance Inspector (520) 724-7436 anna.martin@pima.gov
Elizabeth Quinley Air Compliance Inspector (520) 724-9726 elizabeth.quinley@pima.gov
Janice Easley Air Compliance Inspector (520) 724-7451 janice.easley@pima.gov
Brad Hughes Air Compliance Inspector (520) 724- 7320 brad.hughes@pima.gov
       

AIR PERMITTING

   
       
Rupesh Patel Air Permit Engineer (520) 724-7341 rupesh.patel@pima.gov
James Jones Air Permit Engineer (520) 724-7348 james.jones@pima.gov
       

WASTE COMPLIANCE

   
       
Tim Clayton RCRA Compliance Inspector (520) 724-7366 tim.clayton@pima.gov
       

ENFORCEMENT

     
       
Jennifer Lynch Enforcement Manager (520) 724-7323 jennifer.lynch@pima.gov
K. C. Custer Environmental Investigator (520) 724-7431 kc.custer@pima.gov
Tina Gonzales Complaint Coordinator (520) 724-7432 tina.gonzales@pima.gov
       
AIR MONITORING      
       
Ted Gould Air Monitoring Manager (520) 724-7360 ted.gould@pima.gov
Tom Coffin Data Management Supervisor (520) 724-7453 tom.coffin@pima.gov
Michael Draper Quality Assurance Coordinator (520) 724-7364 michael.draper@pima.gov
Deborah Jentoft Data Analyst (520) 724-7362 deborah.jentoft@pima.gov
Jim McDonnell Principal Field Technician (520) 724-3955 jm.mcdonnell@pima.gov
Mark Rogers Senior Field Technician (520) 724-3714 mark.rogers@pima.gov
Andy Poe Senior Field Technician (520) 724-3954 andy.poe@pima.gov
       
STORMWATER PROGRAM    
       
Marie Light Stormwater Program Manager (520) 724-7457 marie.light@pima.gov
       
WATER, WASTEWATER & SEPTIC PROGRAMS    
       
David Amash Civil Engineering Manager (520) 724-7382 david.amash@pima.gov
Bill Petroutson Septic Systems Compliance Inspector (520) 724-7435 bill.petroutson@pima.gov
Rene Gomez Public Water Systems Compliance Inspector (520) 724-7365 rene.gomez@pima.gov

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Pima County Seal - link to pima.gov

Copyright © 2013, All rights reserved

 
Privacy Statement / Disclaimer
Notice of Non-Discrimination - Aviso de No Discriminación